Contact Us

Have a question or feedback? Don't hesitate - we want to hear from you!

Print Locations

With over 70 locations across Canada, we're sure to be nearby when you need us!

Find a print location

Customer Care

Don't hesitate to call us with any questions or concerns. We're here to help.

Tel: 1-800-874-0870
Email: customercare@tph.ca

Corporate Head Office

There are no printing services available at Head Office.

If you are looking for printing services, find a location here.

Tel: 416-536-6113
Fax: 416-536-4417
Toll-free: 1-866-874-3473

1403 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON
M5R 3H8

View map or get directions.

Business Development

Want to find out more about new products and services? Our Business Development team is here to help!

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Peter

Peter Baraniecki

peter@tph.ca
647-248-8937

Burlington, Hamilton, Niagara, Oakville, South Etobicoke

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Elyse

Elyse Bevan

ebevan@tph.ca
416-830-9370

Toronto

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Tom

Tom Beyer

tom@tph.ca
416-538-5070

East York, Scarborough, Toronto, Alliston

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Jason

Jason Li

jason@tph.ca
T 416-538-5025
C 437-997-9241

Richmond Hill, Markham, GTA

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Jonathan

Jonathan Bravo

jbravo@tph.ca
289-927-4938

Brampton, North Etobicoke,
Mississauga, Vaughan

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Laura

Laura Costa

lcosta@tph.ca
416-538-5053

Durham Region, North York, Ottawa, Halifax

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Gianni

Gianni Dente

gdente@tph.ca
604-805-9421

Calgary, Vancouver

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Greg

Greg Down

greg@tph.ca
416-538-5057

National Account Development and Retention

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Montgomery

Montgomery Sved

monty@tph.ca
416-538-5049

National Account Development, Events and Sponsorship