We'll call you

One of our Business Development Associates will reach out to you.

Print Locations

Looking to get work done now? With over 70 locations across Canada, we're sure to be nearby when you need us!

Find a print location


Call us

Questions about services or pricing?
Don't hesitate to call us. We're here to help.

Call us:
+1 800-874-0870

Email us:
hello@tph.ca


Business Development Team

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Peter

Peter Baraniecki

peter@tph.ca
647-248-8937

Burlington, Hamilton, Niagara, Oakville, South Etobicoke

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Elyse

Elyse Bevan

ebevan@tph.ca
416-830-9370

Toronto

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Tom

Tom Beyer

tom@tph.ca
416-538-5070

East York, Scarborough, Toronto, Alliston

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Jonathan

Jonathan Bravo

jbravo@tph.ca
289-927-4938

Brampton, North Etobicoke,
Mississauga, Vaughan

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Laura

Laura Costa

lcosta@tph.ca
416-538-5053

Durham Region, North York, Ottawa, Halifax

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Gianni

Gianni Dente

gdente@tph.ca
604-805-9421

Calgary, Vancouver

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Greg

Greg Down

greg@tph.ca
416-538-5057

National Account Development and Retention

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Michael

Michael Miller

mmiller@tph.ca
289-221-9027

North Toronto, York Region, Simcoe County, Halton/Peel Region


Want To Learn More?

Lunch & Learn sessions are at no cost to your organization and are suitable for various sized groups. A minimum of two company employees are required for participation. Want to learn more about TPH's capabilities? We can cater a Lunch & Learn session to your needs at no cost to your organization.

Request a Lunch & Learn Session


Corporate Head Office

There are no printing services available at Head Office. If you are looking for printing services, find a location.

1403 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON
M5R 3H8

Tel: 416-536-6113
Fax: 416-536-4417
Toll-free: 1-866-874-3473