Contact Us

Have a question or feedback? Don't hesitate - we want to hear from you!

Print Locations

With over 70 locations across Canada, we're sure to be nearby when you need us!

Find a print location

Customer Care

Don't hesitate to call us with any questions or concerns. We're here to help.

Tel: 1-866-874-3473 ext. 5007
Email: customercare@tph.ca

Corporate Head Office

There are no printing services available at Head Office.
If you are looking for printing services, find a location here.

Tel: 416-536-6113
Fax: 416-536-4417

1403 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON
M5R 3H8

View map or get directions.

Business Development

Want to find out more about new products and services? Our Business Development team is here to help!

Contact TPH® Business Development team - Greg

Greg Down
greg@tph.ca
416-538-5057

  • GTA
  • Whitby
  • National Accounts
Contact TPH® Business Development team - Montgomery

Montgomery Sved
monty@tph.ca
416-538-5049

  • GTA
  • Pickering
Contact TPH® Business Development team - Catherine

Catherine Nanos
catherine@tph.ca
647-241-7481

  • Markham
  • North York
  • Richmond Hill
  • Simcoe County
  • Vaughan
Contact TPH® Business Development team - Gianni

Gianni Dente
gdente@tph.ca
604-805-9421

  • Calgary
  • Vancouver
Contact TPH® Business Development team - Shannon

Shannon Coleman
shannon@tph.ca
905-527-2753

  • Burlington
  • Etobicoke
  • Hamilton
  • Niagara Region
  • Oakville
Contact TPH® Business Development team - Jonathan

Jonathan Bravo
jbravo@tph.ca
289-927-4938

  • Brampton
  • Etobicoke
  • Mississauga
Contact TPH® Business Development team - Rebecca

Rebecca Stewart
rebeccas@tph.ca
416-538-5056

  • National Account Retention
  • Halifax
  • Ottawa

Now Hiring

  • Durham Region
  • East York
  • Midtown Toronto
  • Scarborough