Contact us


Have a question or feedback? Don't hesitate - we want to hear from you!


Print Locations

With over 70 locations across Canada, we're sure to be nearby when you need us!

Find a print location

Corporate Head Office

There are no printing services available at Head Office.
If you are looking for printing services, find a location here.

Tel: 416-536-6113
Fax: 416-536-4417

1403 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON
M5R 3H8

View map or get directions.

Customer Care

Don't hesitate to call us with any questions or concerns. We're here to help.

1-866-874-3473 ext. 5007
customercare@tph.ca



Send us an email

Your Name* Your Email* Your Phone* Your Message*
 
Send Message

Business development

Interested in opening a corporate account? Want to find out more about new products and services? Our business development team is here to help!

Greg Down
greg@tph.ca
416-538-5057


  • GTA
  • National Accounts

Valeryia Zaitsava
val@tph.ca
416-538-5041


  • Downtown Toronto
  • Midtown Toronto

Montgomery Sved
monty@tph.ca
416-538-5049


  • Downtown Toronto
  • Niagara Region
  • Hamilton
  • Vaughan
  • Durham Region
  • Simcoe County

Catherine Palumbo
catherine@tph.ca
416-538-5061


  • Vaughan
  • Niagara Region
  • Hamilton
  • Oakville

Jeff Bezbrozh
jeff@tph.ca
416-538-5053


  • East York
  • Etobicoke
  • North York
  • Richmond Hill
  • Scarborough

Megaera Bonsall
megaera@tph.ca
416-538-5070


  • Brampton
  • Durham Region
  • Mississauga

Gianni Dente
gdente@tph.ca
604-805-9421


  • Vancouver

Nic Sharkey
nsharkey@tph.ca
587-229-5522


  • Calgary